Term Dates

Please see attachment below for this terms Diary Dates.

 

TERM DATES: ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September to Wednesday 21st December

Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

INSET - Thursday 1st September

INSET - Friday 2nd September

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5th January to Friday 31st March

Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

INSET - Thursday 5th January

INSET - Friday 6th January

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Monday 24th July

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

OCCASIONAL DAY - Tuesday 18th April

INSET - Monday 24th July

TERM DATES: ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

OCCASIONAL DAY - Wednesday 30th August

OCCASIONAL DAY - Thursday 31st August

Friday 1st September to Tuesday 19th December

Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd  to Friday 27th October

INSET - Friday 1st September

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March

Spring Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

OCCASIONAL DAY - Wednesday 3rd January

OCCASIONAL DAY - Thursday 4th January

INSET - Friday 5th January

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 27th July

(Last day of summer term for children is Tuesday 24th July)

Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

INSET - Monday 16th April

INSET - Tuesday 17th April

INSET - Wednesday 25th July

OCCASIONAL DAY - Thursday 26th July

OCCASIONAL DAY - Friday 27th July

 

 

 

 

Attachments:
Download this file (DateforDiaryAmendedSummer2017.doc)Diary Dates Summer Term 2017[ ]59 kB

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print these documents.

get adobe reader
Get Adobe Reader

 

Our Location

 
  Our Address:
Tewin Cowper C of E Primary School
Cannons Meadow,
Tewin,
Hertfordshire.
AL6 0JU
Telephone:
01438 717378
Fax:
01438 718586
Email:
admin@tewincowper.herts.sch.uk
 

Login